Get your first have a look at Disintegration and Predator: Hunting Grounds on Monday

Games
No Comments

Your first actual have a look at Disintegration and Predator: Hunting Grounds will occur on Monday throughout gamescom.

During Geoff Keighley’s gamescom: Opening Night Live present on August 19, we’ll get a new look at both games.

Disintegration is a new first-person-shooter from V1 Interactive. The studio’s headed up by Marcus Lehto, former artistic director at Bungie and co-creator of Halo. Other workforce members embrace SOCOM: US Navy Seals builders.

Take-Two’s indie label Private Division will probably be publishing.

We’ve beforehand seen a teaser for Predator: Hunting Grounds as effectively. Like Disintegration, the trailer didin’t present us a lot. That is about to vary on Monday with some in-game footage.

The game is slated for launch in 2020.

You can watch the gamescom: Opening Night Live livestream on August 19 at 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 7pm BST, 8pm CEST.

The annual gamescom occasion takes place August 20-24 on the Koelnmesse in Cologne.

Keep up with the whole lot gamescom associated by looking over the current schedule.


 
Source

Related

Menu