Gamescom 2019 schedule – stream instances

Guides
No Comments

Gamescom 2019

Gamescom 2019 is simply across the nook and this yr there are a number of dwell streams showcasing bulletins. The primary present to look at will probably be Gamescom Opening Night Live, however there are additionally separate streams for each Google Stadia and Inside Xbox.

We’ve put collectively an inventory of the streams, instances for every one, and the place to look at them.

Cyberpunk 2077 screenshot

Gamescom 2019 schedule: stream instances

The three primary reveals within the Gamescom 2019 schedule are the Opening Night LiveGoogle Stadia Connect, and Inside Xbox. They all occur on the identical day, with Microsoft kicking issues off, earlier than Google, after which the principle Opening Night Live present to complete issues off. There’s solely at some point of streams, however under are the instances for every one.

  • Gamescom Opening Night Live: Monday August 19th 2019
    19:00 BST/20:00 CEST/14:00 EDT/11:00 PDT
  • Google Stadia Connect: Monday August 19th 2019
    18:00 BST/19:00 CEST/13:00 EDT/10:00 PDT
  • Inside Xbox: Monday August 19th 2019
    17:00 BST/18:00 CEST/12:00 EDT/09:00 PDT

Gamescom 2019 schedule roundup

Gamescom Opening Night live

Gamescom Opening Night Live

  • Stream date: Monday 19th August 2019
  • Stream instances: 19:00 BST/20:00 CEST/14:00 EDT/11:00 PDT
  • Where to look at: YouTube/Twitch – Links coming quickly

This is the briefing the place a lot of the bulletins will probably be occurring this yr through the Gamescom 2019 schedule. If there may be one stream that you just’ll need to be watching, it’s seemingly going to be this one.

The presentation will characteristic all types of publishers, together with 2K, Activision, Bandai Namco Entertainment, Bungie, Capcom, Electronic Arts, Epic Games, Koch Media/Deep Silver, Private Division, Sega, Square Enix, THQ Nordic, Ubisoft, and Xbox Game Studios, amongst many others.

Currently, there’s no indication of how lengthy this will probably be, but it surely’s most likely going to go over an hour with all these publishers taking the stage sooner or later.

Google Stadia logo

Google Stadia Connect – Gamescom 2019

  • Stream date: Monday 19th August 2019
  • Stream instances: 18:00 BST/19:00 CEST/13:00 EDT/10:00 PDT
  • Where to look at: YouTube

After the exhibiting at E3 2019 for Google Stadia, there are nonetheless a whole lot of questions concerning the games that will probably be obtainable for the platform. With just one totally unique game – Gylt, and a bunch of older or already introduced games, there doesn’t appear to be lots “new”.

Google Stadia Connect at Gamescom 2019 will, subsequently, be a somewhat essential exhibiting for the way forward for Stadia. Will it entice us to subscribe to Stadia Pro? Can Google alleviate the issues folks have about streaming games?

Inside Xbox – Gamescom 2019

  • Stream date: Monday 19th August 2019
  • Stream instances: 17:00 BST/18:00 CEST/12:00 EDT/09:00 PDT
  • Where to look at: Mixer

Microsoft can be streaming their common Inside Xbox present on Mixer round an hour earlier than the Google Stadia Connect stream.

Microsoft will seemingly be exhibiting off the likes of Gears 5, which releases not too lengthy after the conclusion of Gamescom 2019.  There had been additionally loads of games announced during E3 2019.

Expect to see the some particulars from a few of the following games on the present: Age of Empires II: Definitive Edition, Bleeding Edge, Halo: Infinite,  Halo: The Master Chief Collection PC, Microsoft Flight Simulator, Minecraft Dungeons, Ori and the Will of the Wisps, The Outer Worlds, and a minimum of a few of the ID@Xbox stuff.

Confirmed games at Gamescom 2019

There are a whole lot of games already confirmed to be at Gamescom 2019. Here those introduced to date:

  • Gears 5 – Horde mode to be revealed at Gamescom 2019.
  • Halo: Infinite
  • Watch Dogs Legion
  • Call of Duty: Modern Warfare
  • Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order
  • Cyberpunk 2077 – The E3 2019 demo was revealed to be on the Gamescom, albeit not in playable kind. A video will go public after the present, very similar to final yr’s E3 demo. Find out extra in our information to Cyberpunk 2077 release date, trailer, news and gameplay.
  • PES 2020
  • WRC 8
  • TT Isle of Man 2
  • Overpass
  • Bee Simulator
  • The Fisherman: Fishing Planet
  • Rugby 20
  • Paranoia: Happiness is Mandatory
  • Borderlands 3
  • Doom Eternal
  • Ghost Recon: Breakpoint
  • Man of Medan
  • Dragon Ball – Kakarot
  • Code Vein
  • RAD
  • Need For Speed – There is at the moment a countdown timer to the announcement for the newest within the Need For Speed sequence.
  • Marvel’s Avengers – there will probably be a playable demo launched after Gamescom, although it’s unknown if the demo will probably be launched on PC.

Which publishers are at Gamescom 2019?

Finally, right here is the listing of publishers we all know are going to be at Gamescom 2019:

  • 505 Games
  • Activision
  • Atlus
  • Bandai Namco Entertainment
  • Bethesda
  • Bigben Interactive
  • Buka Entertainment
  • Capcom
  • CD Projekt
  • Codemasters
  • Crytek
  • Daedalic Entertainment
  • Deep Silver
  • Electronic Arts
  • Epic Games
  • Focus Home Interactive
  • Funcom
  • Housemarque
  • Koch Media
  • Konami
  • Microids
  • Microsoft
  • Modus Games
  • Perfect World Entertainment
  • Playdius
  • Rebellion
  • Saber Interactive
  • Sega
  • Soedesco
  • Square Enix
  • Team 17
  • THQ Nordic
  • Ubisoft

 


Source

Related

Menu