Find out what’s subsequent for Ark: Survival Evolved on Twitch tomorrow

Games
No Comments

Tomorrow, Studio Wildcard will reveal what’s cooking within the Ark: Survival Evolved oven.

The developer has been busy engaged on what’s subsequent for Ark: Survival Evolved, and you will discover out what it’s quickly.

Those who play the game, or anybody for that matter, can tune into the livestream on Twitch tomorrow, August 8.

It kicks off at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST, 7pm CEST. If you need extra info beforehand, Studio Wildcard stated it’s going to progressively reveal a few of what’s in retailer main as much as the stream. Here’s the countdown.

PS4 and Xbox One customers had been recently given the Valguero update. It got here with a 63 km map with new biomes, a brand new creature known as Deinonychus, and extra.


 
Source

Related

Menu