ENHYPEN Hints at ‘DARK BLOOD’ Launch with Album Sneak Peek: Tune In

The clock is ticking down the days up until ENHYPEN‘s fourth mini-album, DARK BLOOD, is released. To further drum up anticipation — and quench fans’ thirst — the K-pop team shared an intro for the EP on Wednesday (May 17).

The cd sneak peek, much less than 2 mins in size, includes meticulously tweezed bits from the 6 tracks that are included on the document: “Fate,” “Bite Me,” “Sacrifice (Eat Me Up),” “Chaconne,” “Bills” as well as “Karma.” Many of the tracks include enigmatic as well as irritable synth instrumentals, enhanced by catch beats, while standouts “Bills” as well as “Karma” integrate much heavier guitar job throughout.

The cd sneak peek comes in the middle of a collection of material launches leading up to DARK BLOOD‘s release. On Tuesday, the group — which consists of Heeseung, Jay, Jake, Sunghoon, Sunoo, Jungwon and Ni-ki — shared the album’s track checklist in an elegant typography poster to Twitter. Following the team’s official cd statement as well as corresponding intro in late April, they have actually launched idea trailers, movies, images as well as state of mind boards for the mini-album this month to obtain followers delighted for its arrival.

Up following in ENHYPEN’s Dark Blood timetable is video clip intros that will certainly get here for “Bite Me” the cd’s lead solitary on May 19 as well as May 21; the cd as well as complete video will certainly be launched on May 22, the very same day ENHYPEN will certainly carry out an unique display for DARK BLOOD.

Listen to the DARK BLOOD cd sneak peek in the video clip over.



Read also