E3 2019: dates, schedule UK and US, conferences, games – every part it’s good to know

Games
No Comments

E3 2019 is simply across the nook, so right here’s every part it’s good to know in regards to the schedule of the most important games occasions this 12 months.

This would be the third 12 months in a row E3 is open to the general public alongside the press. As common, we’ll be there to carry you information and interviews from the ground.

For these at dwelling, it is possible for you to to observe numerous livestreams from the most important firms within the enterprise. We’ve outlined what to anticipate, so bookmark this web page to maintain up with any additions or adjustments.

E3 2019 dates

E3 2019 runs from June 11-13 in Los Angeles. As with the previous couple of years, Microsoft, Bethesda, and Electronic Arts will maintain occasions separate from E3 2019. Ubisoft will host its common stage present, whereas Nintendo and Square Enix will as soon as once more air a pre-recorded announcement video.

E3 2019 Schedule UK and US – Conference dates and occasions

Below you can see the present schedule for E3 2019 displays and showcases. You will discover some entries are clean. We will carry you extra occasions because the publishers announce extra particulars.

Electronic Arts will not host a briefing this year, because it’s focus this 12 months is “less talk, more games.” Still, will probably be host numerous livestreams throughout E3 week that includes info on Season 2 of Apex Legends, the gameplay reveal of Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order, Anthem, and extra.

  • EA Play: June 7-9 – Livestream schedule TBA
  • Microsoft: June 9 at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm BST, 10pm CEST.
  • Bethesda: June 9 at 5:30pm PT, 8:30pm ET / June 10 at 1:30am BST, 2:30am CEST
  • Ubisoft: June 10 at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm UK
  • Square Enix: June 10 at 6pm PT, 9pm ET / June 11 at 2am BST, 3am CEST (pre-recorded)
  • Nintendo: Nintendo Direct – TBA
  • Devolver Digital – TBA (pre-recorded)

 

E3 2019 the place to observe – livestreams

If you’re excited for this 12 months’s bulletins, one of the best ways to expertise the occasion is to observe it reside so you’ll be able to be part of the dialog in your social media platform of selection. If that’s one thing you need to do, we’ve acquired you lined. Once the streams can be found, we’ll pop them under for you.

  • Xbox livestream – E3 2019
  • Bethesda livestream – E3 2019
  • Ubisoft livestream – E3 2019
  • Nintendo livestream – E3 2019

E3 2019 – different notable streams

PC Gaming Show – E3 2019

PC Gamer will broadcast the fifth annual PC Gaming Show live from E3 on Twitch Monday, June 10 at 10 AM PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST, 7pm CEST.

Square Enix pre-recorded showcase – E3 2019

Could this be the 12 months we lastly hear how Final Fantasy 7 Remake is coming alongside? Maybe even proven to us? Possibly.

The first ever official live performance dedicated to Final Fantasy 7 is going down on June 9 on the Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles the day earlier than E3 kicks off. Coincidence? We certain hope not. Give us the products, Square.

It’s fairly attainable we’ll hear one thing on The Avengers mission too, at present in development at Crystal Dynamics and Eidos Montreal.

Devolver Digital livestream – E3 2019

This would be the writer’s third E3 “press conference” so anticipate all the same old shenanigans together with a battering of fascinating games.

E3 2019 games

With the annual occasion comes a plethora of recent game bulletins and launch dates. While we’re not 100% on every part to anticipate, right here’s a couple of educated guesses, rumors, updates and people now we have our fingers crossed for a reveal.

Expect this checklist to develop over time:

Xbox E3 2019

E3 2019 PS5 and next-gen Xbox

PS5 development is underway, however since Sony is skipping E3 this 12 months, any announcement concerning the console is off the desk. We wouldn’t rule a devoted occasion for its reveal in 2020, nonetheless. For now, right here’s everything we know about the PS5.

Microsoft is rumored to announce its subsequent Xbox console codenamed Anaconda. The console is alleged to be a “more powerful machine” and in contrast to the just lately revealed sku, it includes a disc drive.

Anaconda is said to offer native 4K with its way more highly effective GPU and will probably be equally priced to the Xbox One X at launch, costing round $500.

Halo Infinite is alleged to be a launch title when the machines launch on the finish of 2020, although the game may also be obtainable on the Xbox One household of consoles.

E3 2019 easy methods to watch

As is custom, E3 2019 will probably be streamable from just about any gadget you personal and it is possible for you to to observe it all around the web. VG247 will embed the streams proper right here on the positioning when you’re struggling to search out them.

 


 
Source

Related

Menu