DuckTales: Remastered can be pulled from sale tomorrow

Games
No Comments

DuckTales: Remastered is being completely faraway from digital shops.

Capcom has confirmed that DuckTales: Remastered will solely be obtainable on the market digitally till tomorrow, August 8. This goes for PC, PS3, Xbox 360 (together with Xbox One backwards compatibility), and Nintendo Wii U.

In the meantime, the game is closely discounted, in case you need to seize it earlier than it’s gone. Anyone who owns it on disc, or digitally, will proceed to have the ability to play it previous August 8.

Here’s when Capcom expects DuckTales: Remastered to be eliminated:

  • PC (Steam): August Eight at 4:59pm PT, 7:59pm ET, 12:59am BST (Aug. 9)
  • Xbox 360, Xbox One (backwards compatibility): August Eight at 5pm PT, 8pm ET, 1am BST (Aug. 9).
  • PS3: August 9 at 8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm BST.
  • Wii U: August 9 at 4:59pm PT, 7:59pm ET, 12:59am BST (Aug. 10).

DuckTales: Remastered is a 2013 re-imagining of the unique NES game; a reasonably simplistic platformer starring Scrooge McDuck.


 
Source

Related

Menu