Destiny 2 replace 2.5.Zero incoming – Season of Opulence kicks off in a few hours

Games
No Comments

Quick heads up: the Season of Opulence is upon us, as Destiny 2 is down for the most recent replace.

Destiny 2 replace 2.5.0, Season of Opulence, will start rolling out throughout all platforms and areas after down time ends.

Bungie stated people ought to be capable to log again into the game round 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK, 7pm CEST.

Along with new challenges, loot, and lore, in Destiny 2: Season of Opulence you’ll be able to count on a brand new six-player exercise referred to as the Menagerie.

Players who beat this new match-made exercise will use the Calus’ Chalice of Opulence to create an providing of runes. These runes are exchanged to pick particular weapons and armor you’re wanting.

Over time, it is possible for you to to improve the Chalice to amass further, rewards with a extra highly effective punch.

This season additionally contains new Pinnacle weapons, Iron Banner, the opening of the Tribute Hall, new Moments of Triumph, and the Solstice of Heroes occasion returns on July 30.

To discover out what else is coming within the Season of Opulence just head here. For all the things else, check out our Destiny 2: Forsaken guide.

While you wait on the game to replace, have a look at the patch notes for update 2.5.0.


 
Source

Related

Menu