Death Stranding TGS 2019: watch the 49-minute stage presentation right here

Games
No Comments

Kojima Productions will present 49 minutes value of Death Stranding at TGS 2019 tomorrow, and right here’s when and easy methods to watch it.

During PlayStation Japan Live on the Tokyo Game Show, a 49 minute Death Stranding presentation will likely be proven.

There will likely be three stage exhibits for the game this week. The first takes place tomorrow, September 12. It will likely be adopted by a 30 minute presentation on September 14, and on September 15 the Japanese voice solid will take the stage.

Here’s when you may watch all of it unfold.

Death Stranding gameplay – 49 minutes – September 12

  • North America: 12am PDT, 3am EDT
  • UK: 8am BST
  • Europe: 9am CEST

Death Stranding gameplay – 30 minutes – September 14

  • North America: 12am PDT,  3am EDT
  • UK: 8am BST
  • Europe: 9am CEST

Death Stranding voice actors presentation – September 15

  • North America: 12am PDT, 3am EDT
  • UK: 8am BST
  • Europe: 9am CEST

You can watch all shows by way of Sony’s YouTube channel or on Twitch. We’ve embedded the latter beneath.

Watch live video from PlayStation on www.twitch.tv

As beforehand reported, the stream will present the first third of the game mission and supply viewers with an concept of the “basic flow.”

It gained’t be a dwell demonstration, however pre-recorded and the maps and objects have been edited to keep away from spoilers.

Be positive to tune into the dwell stream right here to observe together with us.

Death Stranding releases for PS4 on November 8.


 
Source

Related

Menu