Bungie to disclose the “next chapter” of Destiny 2 subsequent week on June 6

Games
No Comments

Bungie can have one thing to share relating to Destiny 2 subsequent week on June 6.

Destiny 2: Season of Opulence kicks off next week on June 4, however Bungie has extra to share on the game a few days later.

According to a tweet from the studio right now, on June 6 it’ll focus on the “next chapter” of Destiny 2. Is it a brand new growth? Information on the subsequent season? We’ll have to attend and see.

As you possibly can see by the tweet, all might be revealed June 6 at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK, 7pm CEST.

We’ll embed the Twitch stream on right here for you when the time comes.

Season of Opulence will go reside Tuesday, and will feature new challenges, loot, and lore, a brand new six-player exercise known as the Menagerie, and extra.


 
Source

Related

Menu