Bungie to disclose Destiny 2: Shadowkeep right now – watch the livestream right here

Games
No Comments

Bungie is ready to debate the “next chapter” of Destiny 2 right now, mentioned to be known as Shadowkeep. You can watch the livestream right here with us.

Destiny 2: Season of Opulence kicked off earlier this week, however Bungie has extra to share on the game right now.

It’s doable we’ll hear concerning the rumored Steam release and free-to-play choices, possibly much more on its Stadia release. We’ll have to attend and see, however the focus will likely be on Shadowkeep with some new gameplay promised.

The livestream will begin at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK, 7pm CEST.

We may additionally hear about probably extra content material coming to Season of Opulence. The present roadmap solely lists content material by way of July 30, so until it’s going to be an especially quick season, there’s probably extra extra to count on as soon as August rolls round.

Year three will kick of on September 27, so it will likely be fascinating to see what Bungie has in retailer for gamers.

Watch live video from Bungie on www.twitch.tv

Speaking of the present season, Season of Opulence options new challenges, loot, and lore, and a brand new six-player exercise known as the Menagerie. Hit up the hyperlink to seek out out every little thing you could know relating to the most recent content material replace.


 
Source

Related

Menu