Borderlands Three and extra Borderlands – watch Gearbox PAX East 2019 panel right here

Games
No Comments

Hopefully, at the moment’s Gearbox Software panel at PAX East 2019 might be stuffed with Borderlands Three goodness.

Gearbox will host a PAX East 2019 panel at the moment, and you’ll watch it proper right here with us. Cross your fingers for a Borderlands Three reveal.

In 2017, boss Randy Pitchford stated round 90% of staffers had been engaged on the following Borderlands. That identical yr, throughout Epic’s Unreal presentation at GDC, he confirmed off what could possibly be pictures from the following title within the franchise. We hope it’s BL3, at the least.

Yesterday, the studio dropped a massive teaser with all kinds of hidden messages. Some of these little gems could possibly be for Borderlands 3.

It’s additionally attainable a re-release of  Borderlands: Game of the Year Edition could possibly be introduced for PS4, and Xbox One at the moment.

The developer has been teasing everyone to death during the last couple of weeks so it most likely has greater than Borderlands up its sleeve.

We’ll simply have to observe and discover out for ourselves.

The Gearbox PAX East 2019 panel kicks off at 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 6pm UK.

Watch live video from GearboxOfficial on www.twitch.tv


 
Source

Related

Menu