BlizzCon 2019 takes place November 1-2, first spherical of tickets go on sale subsequent week

Games
No Comments

BlizzCon 2019 has been dated, and tickets go on sale beginning subsequent week.

BlizzCon 2019 returns to the Anaheim Convention Center this yr November 1-2, and the primary spherical of tickets will go on sale May 4.

This yr, Blizzard is internet hosting a Pregame Festivities occasion the day earlier than issues kick off. You can even count on eSports occasions such because the Hearthstone Global Finals, Overwatch World Cup, and the worldwide finals for the StarCraft 2 Wrold Championship Series.

World of Warcraft Arena World Championship Finals will even happen together with the inaugural international finals of the World of Warcraft Mythic Dungeon International.

BlizzCon 2019 Pass and ticket schedule

First spherical tickets will go on sale subsequent week on Saturday, May Four at 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 6pm BEST, 7pm CEST.

The second spherical of tickets will go on sale Wednesday, May eight at  7pm PDT, 10pm EDT –  May 9 3am BST, 4am CEST.

Instead of a goody bag, each ticket buy this yr comes with a alternative of premium BlizzCon Commemorative Collectible statue. You can select between both a human footman or orc grunt created to have a good time the 25th anniversary of Warcraft. Both are proven within the picture above.

New this yr is the BlizzCon Portal Pass, a separate ticket possibility which incorporates entry to Darkmoon Faire throughout a brand new “Night at the Faire” occasion on the eve of BlizzCon.

The Portal Pass additionally consists of a number of “convenience-related extras,” corresponding to an choice to be among the many first to enter the present on Friday and Saturday, most popular parking, separate registration and safety strains, a devoted lounge to mingle with Blizzard staff, and extra.

You can even nonetheless choose up the same old, core BlizzCon Pass which gives the identical full general-admission entry as in earlier years.

The BlizzCon Benefit Dinner package deal will even be out there once more this yr.

Quantities of all three ticket varieties can be out there in each waves—in contrast to earlier years, there won’t be a separate wave for the BlizzCon Benefit Dinner.

Pricing is $229 for the BlizzCon Pass, $550 for the BlizzCon Portal Pass, and $750 for the BlizzCon Benefit Dinner.

Further particulars BlizzCon 2019 can be introduced at a later date.


 
Source

Related

Menu