A brand new have a look at Death Stranding to be proven throughout gamescom: Opening Night Live

Games
No Comments

Hideo Kojima will make a stay look throughout gamescom: Opening Night Live to current a brand new have a look at Death Stranding.

We’ll get a brand new have a look at Death Stranding throughout Geoff Keighley’s gamescom: Opening Night Live present on August 19.

Hideo Kojima will seem on stage to point out the game, which is slated for launch on November 8.

Alongside Kojima, numerous publishers will make bulletins considered one of which is Sega. The firm is anticipated to announce an new, triple-A title it has within the works.

As beforehand reported, THQ Nordic is also set to announce a brand new game on the present.

Other firm’s scheduled to make bulletins and supply world premiere’s throughout gamescom: Opening Night Live are as follows:

  • 2K
  • Activision
  • Bandai Namco Entertainment
  • Bungie
  • Capcom
  • EA
  • Epic Games
  • Google Stadia
  • Koch Media/Deep Silver
  • Private Division (Take-Two)
  • Sega
  • Square Enix
  • Sony Interactive Entertainment
  • THQ Nordic
  • Ubisoft
  • Xbox Game Studios

According to the press launch a variety of unbiased game studios can even make bulletins.

Expect further particulars on particular games and game content material will probably be revealed within the coming days main as much as gamescom 2019.

You can watch the gamescom: Opening Night Live livestream on August 19 at 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 7pm BST, 8pm CEST.

The annual gamescom occasion takes place August 20-24 on the Koelnmesse in Cologne.


 
Source

Related

Menu