Huerco S. Announces New Album Plonk, Shares New Song: Listen

No Comments
“Plonk IV” leads the new album from the Kansas-based producer

Huerco S.
Huerco S., photo by Kasia Zacharko

Huerco S. has announced Plonk, producer Brian Leeds’ first new album under that name since 2016’s For Those Of You Who Have Never (And Also Those Who Have) and QTT4. It’s out February 25 via Incensio. Watch the Jack Anderson–directed video for “Plonk IV” below.

Leeds has also released music under the name Pendant, including this year’s To All Sides They Will Stretch Out Their Hands and 2018’s Make Me Know You Sweet.

Read about Huerco S. in Pitchfork’s list of “The 50 Best Albums of 2016.”

View Iframe URL


01 Plonk I
02 Plonk II
03 Plonk III
04 Plonk IV
05 Plonk V
06 Plonk VI
07 Plonk VII
08 Plonk VIII
09 Plonk IX [ft. Sir E.U.]10 Plonk X

Read also