How to Watch the 2021 MTV EMAs

Music
No Comments
8
Saweetie

If you purchase an independently reviewed product or service through a link on our website, we may receive an affiliate commission.

The 2021 MTV Europe Music Awards are back in person this year, celebrating music around the globe with a star studded event on Sunday (Nov. 14) hosted by Saweetie.

Justin Bieber leads the nominations pack with eightDoja Cat and Lil Nas X each have six nods. Olivia RodrigoThe Kid LAROI and Ed Sheeran each have five.

The theme of this year’s show is “Music for ALL.” Bruce Gillmer and Richard Godfrey are executive producers. Debbie Phillips and Chloe Mason are producers.

See below for everything you need to know about how to watch the 2021 MTV EMAs on TV and online.

When are the 2021 MTV EMAs?

The 2021 MTV EMAs will be held at the Papp László Budapest Sportaréna in Hungary on Sunday, Nov. 14. The show will broadcast live on MTV in 180 countries from 9 to 11 p.m. CET. (That translates to 3 to 5 p.m. ET, noon to 2 p.m. PT.)

How to watch the 2021 EMAs online free

For those looking to watch the EMAs online, the show will stream on MTV.com.

Additionally, online viewers can stream MTV via fuboTV. Signing up for free trials of fuboTV will give you access to MTV to let you watch the VMAs live on TV or stream the 2021 VMAs from your laptop, tablet or phone.

Who is performing at the 2021 MTV EMAs?

Ed Sheeran, Imagine Dragons with J.I.D, Maluma, Måneskin, Kim Petras, YUNGBLUD, Griff, girl in red, Saweetie and OneRepublic are all set to perform at the EMAs.

Also making appearance as presenters are Rita Ora, Ryan Tedder (OneRepublic),
Olly Alexander (Years & Years), DJ/producer Joel Corry, Brazilian singer Manu Gavassi, model Winnie Harlow and WWE star Drew McIntyre.

 
Source

Read also

Menu