Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition

Release date: December 2, 2008
Genre: Action, adventure
Developer and Publisher: Rockstar North & Take-Two Interactive
Platform: PC (Windows)
Interface language: English, French, German, Italian, Russian, etc
Voice language: English for all languages
Multiplayer: Included
Version: 1.2.0.43 (Includes episodes “The Lost and Damned” and “The Ballad of Gay Tony”)

Description:

GTA 4 — is a cross-platform 3D action-adventure game. Chronologically, it is the ninth in the famous Grand Theft Auto series. It was released on April 29, 2008 for game consoles, and a year later for personal computers. The game also has an add-on Episodes from Liberty City. At the disposal of the player received several new characters, a supplemented storyline and many side quests.

On our site you can download GTA 4 torrent or directly through the browser. The client has a built-in launcher (7Launcher) to automatically update the game.

The main plot develops in the fictional city called Liberty City. One of the largest cities in America, New York, is taken as the basis. In the single player game, the player meets the hero Niko Bellic, who immigrated to Liberty City from Southeast Europe. The fate of Niko is not revealed in detail, but it becomes known that he previously participated in the Yugoslav war. However, later the hero was left with nothing, and to find a better life, arrived in Liberty City.

Plot

The actual action of the game starts in 2008, in the initial cinematics it is shown how the main character arrives at Liberty City by ship at the invitation of his cousin. Niko’s relative Roman Bellic, in his letter of invitation, says that Liberty City is a city of opportunity, and that he Niko will be able to start life from scratch. But the reality is more prosaic – Roman lives in the “viper” Hove Beach, controls a small taxi service and hits on Mallory’s girlfriend.

The plot of GTA IV

One day, Niko gives a ride to a regular client, Roman, a rastaman named Baby Jacob. The passenger constantly smokes ganjubas, and speaks almost incomprehensible English with a clear Jamaican accent. But the main character understands him perfectly, and soon they become friends.

After a while, a relative of the protagonist Roman gets into trouble – gambling addiction leads him to big debts. Niko stands up for his cousin by punching Albanian bandits in the face. Fighting skills do not go unnoticed – Niko notices the six of the Russian mafia of Vladimir “Vlad” Glebov. The gang leader offers the main character to work for them. And this is where the thorny path of Niko Bellic begins.

The Rockstar game studio has never ceased to amaze since the very first appearance of the Grand Theft Auto project. The company was the first to do the almost impossible – to combine the storyline and complete freedom of action. If you don’t like going through missions, run around the big map.

If you want to have fun – do tricks on cars, get paid for it. Wanna feel like a businessman – buy real estate, and the profit will not keep you waiting. All this is featured both in the first part of GTA and in Grand Theft Auto IV.

GTA IV - Female Characters

In just the first 7 days of sales, the company sold more than 6 million copies worldwide, which brought the developers over $500 millions. It is worth noting that approximately $100 million was spent on development. During the entire existence of Grand Theft Auto 4, the company brought over $2 billion in net profit. In 2020, GTA 4 was re-released on the Steam digital platform as a Complete Edition, which included The Ballad of Gay Tony and The Lost and Damned.

Mechanics

Combat has been completely redesigned – a cover system has appeared, as in well-known shooters. Also, for easier navigation around the city, there is a radar and GPS, but with more advanced features. For example, a point can be pointed through the map, and the pointer will guide the player to the destination.

Also developers reworked the police search system. Now the police do not immediately arrive at the scene of the crime. In GTA 4, it is important to maintain relationships with other characters. To do this, you can use a mobile phone – another innovation in Grand Theft Auto 4.

Minimum:

  • OS: Windows Vista / 7 SP1 / 8.1 / 10 (32 or 64 bit)
  • CPU: Intel Core 2 Duo 1.8 GHz or AMD Athlon X2 64 2.4 GHz
  • RAM: 2 GB
  • GPU: Nvidia 7900 or ATI X1900 with 256 MB
  • Free disk space: 32 GB
GTA IV - Cover

Downloaded 81163 times

Size: 12,7 GB (setup files)

Screenshots

Reviews

Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition

Дата выхода: 2 декабря 2008
Жанр: Экшен, приключение
Разработчик и издатель: Rockstar North и Take-Two Interactive
Платформа: PC (Windows)
Язык интерфейса: Русский, английский, французский, немецкий, итальянский и другие
Язык озвучки: Английский
Мультиплеер: Присутствует
Версия: 1.2.0.43 (Включает эпизоды “The Lost and Damned” и “The Ballad of Gay Tony”)

Описание: GTA 4 — кроссплатформенная игра  в жанре экшн-приключения. По хронологии она является девятой в известной серии Grand Theft Auto. Вышла 29 апреля 2008 года для игровых консолей, и через год — на персональные компьютеры. Также у игры есть дополнение Episodes from Liberty City. В распоряжение игрока поступили несколько новых героев, дополненная сюжетная линия и множество побочных квестов.

На нашем сайте вы можете скачать GTA 4 торрент или напрямую через браузер. В клиент включен Лаунчер (7Launcher) для автоматического обновления игры.

Основной сюжет развивается в выдуманном городе Либерти-Сити. За основу взят один из крупнейших городов Америки Нью-Йорк. В одиночной игре игрок знакомится с героем Нико Белликом, который иммигрировал в Либерти-Сити из Юго-Восточной Европы. Подробно судьба Нико не раскрывается, но становится известно, что ранее он участвовал в Югославской войне. Но позже герой остался ни с чем, и чтобы найти лучшую жизнь, прибыль в Либерти-Сити.

О сюжете

Непосредственно действия игры стартуют в 2008 году, в начальном синематике показывается, как главный персонаж на корабле прибывает в Либерти-Сити по приглашению кузена. Родственник Нико Роман Беллик в своем письме-приглашении рассказывает, что Либерти-Сити — город возможностей, и что он Нико сможет начать жизнь с чистого листа. Но реальность более прозаична — Роман живет в “гадюшнике” Хоув-Бич, контролирует небольшую службу такси и ухлестывает за девушкой Мэллори.

GTA IV - Background

Однажды Нико подвозит постоянного клиента Романа растамана по кличке Малыш Джейкоб. Пассажир постоянно курит ганджубас, и говорит на почти непонятном английском с явным ямайским акцентом. Но главный герой прекрасно его понимает, и вскоре они подружились.

Спустя время, родственник главного героя Роман попадает в передрягу — азартная зависимость приводит его к большим долгам. Нико заступается за кузена, набив морду албанским бандитам. Бойцовские качества не остаются незамеченными — Нико замечает шестерка русской мафии Владимира “Влада” Глебова. Представитель банды предлагает главному персонажу поработать на них. И вот с этого начинается тернистый путь Нико Беллика.

Игровая студия Rockstar не перестает удивлять с самого первого появления проекта Grand Theft Auto. Компании первой удалось сделать практически невозможное — совместить сюжетную линию и полную свободу действий. Не нравится проходить миссии — бегай по большой карте.

Хочется веселиться — делай трюки на автомобилях, получай за это деньги. Хочется почувствовать себя бизнесменом — покупай недвижимость, и прибыль не заставит себя ждать. Все это отображено как в первой части GTA, так и в Grand Theft Auto IV.

Grand Theft Auto IV - Женские персоонажи

Всего за первые 7 дней продаж компания продала более 6 млн копий по всему миру, что принесло разработчику свыше 500 млн долларов. Стоит отметить, что на разработку было потрачено, приблизительно, 100 млн. За все время существования Grand Theft Auto 4 принесла компании свыше 2 млрд долларов чистой прибыли. В 2020 году GTA 4 была переиздана в цифровой платформе Steam в качестве Complete Edition, в которое вошли The Ballad of Gay Tony и The Lost and Damned.

Механика

Полностью переработана боевка — появилась система укрытий, как в известных шутерах. Также для облегченной навигации по городу есть радар и GPS, но с более расширенными возможностями. Например, через карту можно указать точку, и указатель проведет игрока до места назначения.

Переработан розыск полиции. Теперь полиция не сразу пребывает на место преступления. В GTA 4 важно поддерживать взаимоотношения с другими персонажами. Для этого можно пользоваться мобильным телефоном — еще одним нововведением в Grand Theft Auto 4.

Минимальные:

  • ОС: Windows Vista / 7 SP1 / 8.1 / 10 (32-х или 64-х битные)
  • Процессор: Intel Core 2 Duo 1,8 ГГц или AMD Athlon X2 64 2,4 ГГц
  • Оперативная память: 2 ГБ
  • Видеокарта: Nvidia 7900 или ATI X1900 с 256 МБ
  • Свободное место на диске: 32 ГБ
GTA IV - Cover

Скачан 58347 раз

Размер: 12,7 ГБ (файлы установки)

Скриншоты

Take-Two запретили фанатский проект GTA 4 The Definitive Edition
Сотрудники Take-Two заняты удалением материалов из GTA 6, но это не мешает им вести отдельную битву с сообществом моддеров. Энтузиасты игр Rockstar годами работают над улучшающими проекты серии Grand Theft…

Отзывы