7Launcher Offline Mode

Offline mode allows you to use games from 7Launcher without a permanent connection to the 7Launcher network. This feature is useful if you have limited or no access to the Internet. Any features of the 7Launcher client that require an Internet connection are not available offline.

Why is 7Launcher in offline mode?

The launcher can automatically takes offline mode. The reason for this may be blocking the 7Launcher program by antivirus, a problem with the provider’s network, or simply if there is no Internet connection at the time the program starts.

Offline Mode Benefits

Using the offline mode, you can play without connecting to the 7Launcher network every time you want to play. This is very convenient if you do not plan to play on the Internet, and prefer not to receive updates for single-player games.

You can ask a question in the comments below or e-mail support@se7e.ws Describe your problem in as much detail as possible, indicate the code or text of the error, attach screenshots if necessary. The more information you provide, the faster and more accurately we can determine the cause of the problem.

Menu

Автономный режим 7Launcher

Автономный режим позволяет пользоваться играми из 7Launcher без постоянного подключения к сети 7Launcher. Эта функция полезна, если у Вас ограничен или отсутствует доступ к интернету. Любые функции клиента 7Launcher, требующие соединения с интернетом, недоступны в автономном режиме.

Почему 7Launcher находится в Автономной режиме?

Лаунчер автоматически переводится в автономный режим, при отсутствии связи с серверами сети 7Launcher. Причиной этому может стать блокировка программы 7Launcher антивирусом, фаерволом либо блокировкой диапазона айпи-адресов Роскомнадзором, проблемой с сетью провайдера или просто при отсутствии интернет соединения в момент запуска программы.

Преимущества Автономного режима

С помощью автономного режима Вы можете играть без подключения к сети 7Launcher каждый раз, когда Вы хотите поиграть. Это очень удобно, если Вы не планируете играть в Интернете, и предпочитаете не получать обновления для однопользовательских игр.

Вы можете обратиться с вопросом в комментариях ниже или в ЛС Паблика ВК. Как можно подробнее описывайте свою проблему, указывайте код или текст ошибки, при необходимости прикрепляйте скриншоты. Чем больше информации Вы предоставите, тем быстрее и точнее мы сможем определить причину проблемы.

Меню