Forza Horizon 5

Release date: November 9, 2021
Genre: Racing, Simulation, Adventure
Developer and Publisher: Playground Games & Xbox Game Studios
Platform: PC (Windows)
Interface language: English, French, German, Italian, Russian, etc
Voice language: English for all languages
Multiplayer: Included
Version: 1.632.634 (1/30/2024)

Description: Forza Horizon 5 is an arcade racing game from the famous British developer Playground Games. The racing series is published by Xbox Game Studios. The game was announced in June 2021 at the annual gaming event E3.

Racing project Forza Horizon 5 was presented at a joint event between Xbox and Bethesda for Windows platforms, next-gen consoles XBOX Series X / S, and XBOX One. During the development of the game, the developers wanted to create a large-scale map so that players could enjoy the scenery. But at the same time, Playground Games understood that the world should be not only big, but also diverse. Otherwise, there is little use from a large-scale map.

During the long selection of locations, the developers settled on Mexico. It was not chosen by chance, as there are many natural areas, reliefs, deserts, jungles in Mexico, which significantly diversifies the perception of the racing simulator.

Forza Horizon 5 - Lamborghini и Ford Mustang

The developers of Forza Horizon 5 in their game are trying a slightly different approach to racing. Instead of monotonous landscapes that essentially do not change, Playground Games decided to present real locations with carefully crafted details. Basically, the rider drives circles in the large city of Guanajuato. But besides him, the player will visit snow-capped mountains, canyons, see large volcanoes, and also visit ancient cities and modern regions of Mexico.

DLC Hot Wheels

Forza Horizon 5, like the previous part of the series, received DLC, which makes the game a big amusement park. On the one hand, such an idea is not very exciting, but after spending an hour in this madness, you understand that the good old Forza with its amazing appearance has not gone anywhere.

The add-on will introduce players to the history of the Hot Wheels franchise, give them a chance to try themselves in the role of extreme racers. Separately, it is worth noting the scale. First, the gamer gets into a snowy location, then abruptly moves into the jungle with waterfalls.

Hot Wheels brings new gameplay to Forza Horizon 5. If earlier the player tried to change the car faster, now he needs to first drive a class B car, to get a certain qualification. And only after that another car will be available.

But do not forget about tuning. Without upgrading a racing car, in some races it can be difficult even on normal difficulty, so car improvements must be done in a timely manner.

Unlike many other racing games, Forza Horizon 5 received mostly rave reviews. The UK race received a score of 92 out of 100 on score aggregators Metacritic and OpenCritic. The high scores confirm universal acclaim.

Forza Horizon 5 - 1vs1

But Forza Horizon 5 is famous not only for high marks from critics, but also for multiple achievements such as:

  • victory in the nomination “Most Anticipated Game Show”;
  • victory at The Game Awards in several categories at once: “Best Audio Design”, “Best Sports Racing Game”;
  • victory at the D.I.C.E Awards in the nomination “Racing Game of the Year 2022”.

Also, the racing simulator received a total of four nominations as part of The Game Awards 2021, which only confirms the recognition of the series both among critics and among the gaming community.

On our site you can download Forza Horizon 5 directly, or download Forza Horizon 5 via torrent. The program has 7Launcher built into the game client, so when the developer releases the next update, you will also receive an update. And you don’t have to download the game again.

Minimum:

  • OS: Windows 10 (version 15063.0 and later)
  • Processor: Intel i5-4460 or AMD Ryzen 3 1200
  • RAM: 8 GB
  • Video card: Nvidia GTX 970 or AMD RX 470
  • Free disk space: 110 GB

Recommended:

  • OS: Windows 10 (version 15063.0 and later) / 11
  • Processor: Intel i5-8400 or AMD Ryzen 5 1500X
  • RAM: 16 GB
  • Video card: Nvidia GTX 1070 or AMD RX 590
  • Free disk space: 110 GB
Forza Horizon 5 - Cover

Downloaded 45622 times

Size: 100 GB (setup files)

Screenshots

Reviews

Forza Horizon 5

Дата выхода: 9 ноября 2021
Жанр: Гонки, Симуляторы
Разработчик / Издатель: Playground Games и Xbox Game Studios
Платформа: PC (Windows)
Язык интерфейса и озвучки: Русский, Английский, Французский, Немецкий, Португальский, Испанский и другие
Мультиплеер: Присутствует
Версия: 1.640.062 (от 26.03.2024)

Описание: Forza Horizon 5 — аркадный гоночный симулятор от известного британского разработчика Playground Games. Издателем гоночной серии является Xbox Game Studios. Анонс игры состоялся в июне 2021 года на ежегодном игровом мероприятии Е3.

Гоночный проект Forza Horizon 5 представили на совместном мероприятии Xbox и Bethesda для платформ Windows, next-gen консолей XBOX Series X/S, и XBOX One. В ходе создания игры разработчики хотели создать масштабную карту, чтобы игроки могли насладиться пейзажами. Но при этом Playground Games понимала, что мир должен быть не только большим, но и разнообразным. Иначе прока от масштабной карты мало.

У нас на сайте можно скачать Forza Horizon 5 напрямую, или же загрузить Forza Horizon 5 через торрент. В клиент игры вшит лаунчер 7Launcher, поэтому, когда разработчик выпускает очередное обновление, вы тоже получите апдейт. И при этом вам не придется снова скачивать игру.

В ходе долго выбора локации, разработчики остановились на Мексике. Она выбрана неслучайно так, как именно в Мексике есть множество природных зон, рельефов, пустынь, джунглей, что существенно разнообразит восприятие гоночного симулятора.

Forza Horizon 5 - Lamborghini и Ford Mustang

Разработчики Forza Horizon 5 в своем детище пробуют несколько иной подход к гонкам. Вместо однообразных пейзажей, которые по сути и не меняются, Playground Games решила подарить реальные локации с тщательно проработанными деталями. В основном гонщик наматывает круги в крупном городе “Гуанахуато”. Но помимо него игрок побывает в заснеженных горах, каньонах, увидит крупные вулканы, а также посетит древние города и современные районы Мексики.

Дополнение Hot Wheels

Forza Horizon 5, как и предыдущая часть серии, получила DLC, делающее игру большим парком аттракционов. С одной стороны, такая идея не слишком захватывающая, но проведя час в этом безумии, понимаешь, что старая-добрая Forza со своим потрясающим внешним видом никуда не делась.

Дополнение познакомит игроков с историей возникновения франшизы Hot Wheels, даст попробовать себя в роли экстремальных гонщиков. Отдельно стоит отметить масштабность. Сначала геймер попадает в заснеженную локацию, потом резко перемещается в джунгли с водопадами.

Hot Wheels привносит в Forza Horizon 5 новый геймплей. Если ранее игрок старался быстрее поменять машину, то теперь ему надо поездить сначала на авто класса B, получить определенную квалификацию. И только после этого будет доступно другое авто.

Но стоит не забывать о тюнинге. Без прокачки гоночного болида в некоторых заездах бывает трудно даже на обычной сложности, поэтому улучшения машины надо делать своевременно.

В отличие от многих других гоночных симуляторов, игра Forza Horizon 5 получила в основном восторженные отзывы. По данным оценочных агрегаторов Metacritic и OpenCritic , британская гонка получила 92 балла из 100. Высокие оценки подтверждают всеобщее признание.

Forza Horizon 5 - 1vs1

Но Forza Horizon 5 славится не только высокими оценками критиков, но и множественными достижениями такими, как:

  • победа в номинации “Самая ожидаемая игра-шоу”;
  • победа на The Game Awards сразу в нескольких номинациях: “Лучший аудиодизайн”, “Лучшая спортивная гоночная игра”;
  • победа на D.I.C.E Awards в номинации “Гоночная игра года 2022”.

Также гоночный симулятор суммарно получил аж четыре номинации в рамках мероприятия The Game Awards 2021, что лишь подтверждает признание серии как среди критиков, так и среди общества геймеров.

Минимальные:

  • ОС: Windows 10 (версия 15063.0 и выше)
  • Процессор: Intel i5-4460 или AMD Ryzen 3 1200
  • Оперативная память: 8 ГБ
  • Видеокарта: Nvidia GTX 970 или AMD RX 470
  • Свободное место на диске: 164 ГБ

Рекомендуемые:

  • ОС: Windows 10 (версия 15063.0 и выше) / 11
  • Процессор: Intel i5-8400 или AMD Ryzen 5 1500X
  • Оперативная память: 16 ГБ
  • Видеокарта: Nvidia GTX 1070 или AMD RX 590
  • Свободное место на диске: 264 ГБ (при установке через Лаунчер)
Forza Horizon 5 - Обложка

Скачан 68535 раз

Размер: 100 ГБ
(файлы установки)

Скриншоты

Новое в Forza Horizon 5 на PC
Буду краток – опробовал сегодня обновление FH5 на ПеКа. Выводы: – новая история с Пончиками (Donut) – (не)полная шляпа. Дают создать кастомный ралли-корч из 3-х стоковых днищемобилей. В качестве наград…

Отзывы