The Halloween Sale is stay on Steam with tons of horror video games on low cost

Games
No Comments
4

It’s that point of yr once more: creepy, gory, scary video games and Halloween updates are on sale by means of Steam, and if films are extra your factor, there’s fairly just a few of these out there at a reduction too.

steam_halloween

From now through Tuesday, November 1 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK, titles similar to Amnesia, Wolfenstein: The Old Blood, Pathologic, The Walking Dead and extra are on sale for as much as 86% off, and Halloween recreation updates as much as 90% off.

Movies on sale embrace The Evil Dead 2, House of 1000 Corpses, American Psycho, Blair Witch, An American Werewolf in London, Ju-on: The Grudge and extra.

The listing of video games, content material and movies is slightly lengthy, so hit up the hyperlink to the Steam Store for all the factor.


Source

Related

Menu