Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege

Release date: December 1, 2015
Genre: Tactical shooter
Developer: Ubisoft Montreal
Publisher: Ubisoft
Platform: PC
Interface language: Multilingual
Voice language: English, French, German, Italian, Russian and others
Multiplayer: Available
Version: 1363.2147 – Operation Shifting Tides (from 11/11/2019)

Description: Rainbow Six: Siege is a cooperative online shooter with a tactical component and a first-person view. This game want to show a completely different view of the standard battle between ten players in two teams. Five players are part of the attacking team, who must take control of a particular object and the other five players are defenders, whose task is to guard a point or object with all their might. The team can win a round by capturing the object or killing all the enemies. Each round teams change their roles. You can download Rainbow Six: Siege without any registration and absolutely free from our site.

Gameplay features
Why download and try Rainbow Six: Siege
System requirements
Install and run
Gameplay features

One of the main features of Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege are operatives who act here not as simple model reskins, but as fighters with a unique fighting style. Each operative has his own peculiarity as a special gadget or skill, which makes his gameplay unique. For example, Doc from the defenders rank can replenish the health points of his allies using pistol with three syringes or raise the wounded and give a temporary shield. There is Thermite from attackers who is able to burn through any fortified wall using its thermite charge.

r6siege-gameplay-features

Thanks to these features, you can create a team of five operatives who will perfectly complement each other in certain circumstances. For example, one of the most popular combination is Montagne and Glaz. The first opens his shield and throws a smoke grenade under his feet, breaking through to the enemy; Glaz covers the back of a comrade, preventing any of the enemies from attacking the sides and the unprotected back of Montagne. Each player can choose one of the operatives for the round, and the next round playing as someone else.

The second important gameplay aspect is the correct choice of an operative for the map and its conditions. For example, Fuze with his grenades will be extremely useful in capturing a point, but in rescuing a hostage, he is useless. It is important to be able to create a tactics and not to rush into action, especially when playing as the attacking side. The side and the way you get to the point can decide the outcome of the round. Information is not superfluous, so it is important to know the location of enemies on the map, where traps are set or ambushes are located, where the cameras are located.

Why download and try Rainbow Six: Siege

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege has a number of differences in comparison with similar team shooters, that’s why it feels completely different:

  • The choice of the character really affects the gameplay due to a unique set of weapons, secondary gadgets and unique devices;
  • Some of the objects on the map are completely destructible, and some parts of the walls, floor can be strengthened with protection;
  • There are several mods for the same map (point capture, rescue of the hostage, installation and bomb blasting). Each mode is different with the location of points and some unique features of playing;
  • Each round consists of a preparation stage and an active phase. During preparation, the attacking team is searching for the object on the map, the defenders are strengthening their positions and preparing to fight back;
  • A wide range of optional devices. For the attacking side there are fragmentation, noisy and smoke grenades, reconnaissance drones, claymores, as well as charges for the destruction of non-fortified walls. Defenders have several coils of barbed wire, plates to strengthen the hatches and walls, shock grenades, cameras.
  • Balanced maps. Each map is carefully designed, that’s why each side has a certain advantage when defending or storming a key point.

tom-clancys-rainbow-six-siege-pro-league

The game for quality shooters lovers

R6: Siege offers asymmetrical gameplay and a completely new look at the already boring team shooters. In this game, not only accurate shooting and reaction speed is important, but also tactics, the ability to “read” your opponent, to correctly use his advantages. Do you want to try this game before buying, or just want to play with friends?

Here you can download the Rainbow Six Siege via torrent with a set of additions of the first and second year. The game includes all maps issued for 2019, operatives and updates. No Steam and Uplay needed. All the clips of operatives are present in their personal dossier. For high-quality graphics lovers there is a pack with HD textures. To play with your friends via the network in Rainbow Six Siege, it is enough to connect Tungle, but notice that other players must have the same version of the client.

System requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, Windows 8.1, Windows 10 (64-bit versions)
Processor: Intel Core i3 3GHz or AMD Phenom II X4 945 3.0 GHz
RAM: 6 GB
Video card: GeForce GTX 460 or Radeon HD 5870 (with DirectX 11 and 1GB memory))
Sound card: DirectX 9.0 C compatible
Free disk space: 102 GB

Install and run

1. Run Setup.exe

2. Following the prompts of the installer, select the necessary installation components in accordance with the downloaded bin files;

Main components (mandatory):

  • data_main.bin
  • data_forge.bin
  • data_videos.bin
  • data_languages.bin
  • data_7l.bin
  • data_dummy.bin
  • Redist folder

Optional (optional):

  • languages ​​folder – Additional game languages
  • russian_loc.bin – Russian localization
  • data_textures2.bin – Average texture quality
  • data_textures3.bin – High quality textures
  • highrestextures.bin – Ultra-textures (UltraHD)

3. Run the game through a shortcut on your desktop.

r6siege-poster

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow 6 Siege

Downloaded 3342 times

Size: 89 GB (installation files)

Screenshots

DEV BLOG: LIMB PENETRATION SYSTEM
In Y4S4 we’re altering bullet penetration on character fashions in Rainbow Six Siege. This new system goals to extend the lethality of photographs and supply steerage on the place a…
DDOS, DOS AND OUR NEXT STEPS
DDOS, DOS, AND OUR NEXT STEPS We have monitored a rise within the quantity of DDoS and DoS assaults in opposition to our servers following the discharge of Operation Ember…
Y4S3.1 PATCH NOTES
Highlights of the Y4S3.1 patch consists of an replace to the Reverse Friendly Fire system with RFF Squad Management, and a change to how Goyo (and Capitao’s) fireplace interacts with…

Reviews

Menu

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege

Дата выхода: 1 декабря 2015
Жанр: Тактический шутер
Разработчик: Ubisoft Montreal
Издательство: Ubisoft
Платформа: PC
Язык интерфейса: Многоязычный в том числе и Русский
Язык озвучки: Русский, Английский, Французский, Немецкий, Итальянский и другие
Мультиплеер: Присутствует
Версия: 1348.7097 (клиент обновлён 28.09.2019)

Описание: Rainbow Six: Siege — кооперативный сетевой шутер с тактической составляющей и видом от первого лица. Эта игра предлагает совершенно по иному взглянуть на стандартное сражение десяти игроков в составе двух команд. Пять игроков входят в состав атакующего отряда, который должен захватить контроль над определённым объектом, другие пять — защитники, задача которых состоит в том, чтобы всеми силами удержать точку или объект. В раунде побеждает та сторона, которая смогла захватить объект или убить всех вражеских оперативников. Каждый раунд команды меняются ролями. Скачать Rainbow Six: Siege вы можете без регистрации и абсолютно бесплатно с нашего ресурса.

Геймплейные особенности
Почему стоит скачать и попробовать Rainbow Six: Siege
Системные требования
Установка и запуск
Геймплейные особенности

Одной из основных особенностей Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege являются оперативники, которые выступают здесь не простыми рескинами одной модельки, а бойцами с уникальным стилем ведения боя. У каждого оперативника есть своя особенность в виде специального гаджета или умения, которое делают его геймплей уникальным. Например Doc, состоящий в рядах защитников, с помощью своего пистолета с тремя шприцами может восполнять очки здоровья союзников, поднимать раненных и давать временный щит. Среди атакующих есть Thermite, способный прожечь любую укреплённую стену с помощью своего термитного заряда.

Особенности игрового процесса Rainbow Six Siege

Благодаря таким особенностям можно собрать команду из пяти оперативников, которые будут идеально дополнять друг друга в определённых обстоятельствах. Например, одна из самых популярных связок Montagne и Glaz. Первый раскрывает щит и бросает дымовую гранату себе под ноги, прорываясь к противнику, второй прикрывает спину товарища, не давая никому из врагов приблизиться к бокам и незащищённой спине Montagne. Каждый игрок может выбрать себе одного оперативника на раунд, а на следующий поиграть кем-то другим.

Вторым важным геймплейным аспектом является правильный выбор оперативника под карту и её условия. Например, Fuze с его гранатами будет крайне полезен при захвате точки, а вот при спасении заложника он абсолютно бесполезен. Важно уметь разрабатывать тактику и не спешить с действием, особенно, играя за атакующую сторону. То, с какой стороны и как вы проберётесь на точку, может решить исход раунда. Информация не бывает лишней, поэтому важно знать местоположение врагов на карте, где установлены ловушки или расположены засады, в каком месте стоят камеры.

Почему стоит скачать и попробовать Rainbow Six: Siege

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege имеет ряд отличий от аналогичных командных шутеров, за счёт чего и ощущается совершенно по-другому:

  • Выбор персонажа сильно сильно влияет на геймплей за счёт уникального набора оружия, вторичных гаджетов и уникального приспособления;
  • Часть объектов на карте полностью разрушаемые, а отдельные участки стен и пола можно укрепить при защите;
  • Присутствует несколько вариантов модов для одной и той же карты ( захват точки, спасение заложника, установка и подрыв бомбы) Каждый мод отличается расположением точек и особенностями выполнения;
  • Каждый раунд состоит из этапа подготовки и активной фазы. Во время подготовки атакующая команда разыскивает объект на карте, а защитники укрепляют свои позиции и готовятся дать отпор;
  • Широкий ассортимент дополнительных устройств. Для атакующей стороны это осколочные, светошумовые, дымовые гранаты, разведывательные дроны, клейморы, а также заряды для уничтожения не укреплённых стен. Защитники имеют несколько мотков колючей проволоки, пластины для укрепления люков и стен, ударные гранаты, камеры.
  • Сбалансированные карты. Каждая карта тщательно проработана, так, чтобы каждая сторона имела определённое преимущество при обороне или штурме ключевой точки.

Rainbow Six: Siege Pro League

Игра для любителей качественных шутеров

R6: Siege предлагает асимметричный геймплей и совершенно новый взгляд на приевшиеся командные шутеры. В этой игре важна не только точная стрельба и скорость реакции, но и тактика, умение “прочитать” оппонента, грамотно использовать свои преимущества. Хотите попробовать эту игру, прежде чем купить, или просто поиграть с друзьями?

У нас вы можете скачать Rainbow Six Siege торрент с набором последних дополнений, включая операцию Phantom Sight. Игра включает все выпущенные за 2019 год карты, оперативников и обновления. Таблетка вшита, все ролики оперативников присутствуют в их личном досье. Для любителей качественной графики есть пак с HD-текстурами.

Для игры по сети в Rainbow Six Siege достаточно установить Radmin VPN, но для этого у других игроков должна быть та же версия клиента.

Системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, Windows 8.1, Windows 10 (64-битные версии)
Процессор: Intel Core i3 3 Ггц или AMD Phenom II X4 945 3.0 Ггц
Оперативная память: 6 ГБ
Видеокарта: GeForce GTX 460 или Radeon HD 5870 (с поддержкой DirectX 11 и 1 ГБ памяти)
Звуковая карта: совместимая с DirectX 9.0с
Свободное место на диске: 102 Гбайта

Установка и запуск

1. Запустить файл Setup.exe

2. Следуя подсказкам установщика, выбрать необходимые компоненты установки в соответствии с загруженными bin файлами;

Основные компоненты (обязательные):

  • data_main.bin
  • data_forge.bin
  • data_videos.bin
  • data_languages.bin
  • data_7l.bin
  • dummydata.bin
  • папка Redist

Дополнительные (необязательные):

  • russian_loc.bin — Русская локализация;
  • data_textures2.bin — Среднее качество текстур;
  • data_textures3.bin — Высокое качество текстур;
  • highrestextures.bin — Ультра-текстуры (Ultra HD).

3. Запустить игру через ярлык на рабочем столе.

Rainbow 6 Siege - Обложка

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow 6 Осада

Скачать Rainbow Six Siege

Скачан 1250 раз

Размер: 89 ГБ (файлы установки)

Скриншоты

Красный светофор, который загорается зелёным: дизайнер уровней Siege рассказывает о пасхалках и странностях в игре
Когда пианино слишком маленькое, чтобы на нём играть. В Game Informer пообщались с Джереми Доусеттом — ведущим дизайнером уровней Rainbow Six Siege. Разработчик рассказал, откуда в игре на картах взялись…
Y4S3.2 ЗАМЕЧАНИЯ ПО ПАТЧУ
Патч Y4S3.2 содержит обновление функции капитуляции, исправление ошибки с предвзятым отношением к атакующему / защитнику и различные другие исправления ошибок. Патч планируется установить на ПК eight октября. СДАЧА Сдача теперь…

Отзывы

Меню