Pokemon Go Easter occasion goes dwell at the moment: double XP, 50% off Lucky Eggs, extra – all the small print

Games
No Comments
3

Pokemon Go’s Eggstravaganza Easter occasion is almost right here, with a number of reductions, boosts, and higher selection when hatching 2 km eggs.

pokemon _go_easter_ eggstravaganza_event_1

Niantic has revealed all the small print about Pokemon Go’s Spring in-game occasion.

Called the Pokemon Go Eggstravaganza, the occasion kicks off at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 8pm GMT, 9pm BST at the moment. It will stay in impact till Thursday, April 20 on the identical instances.

2 km eggs will hatch Pokemon you don’t normally get from these eggs throughout Eggstravaganza. In addition, you’ll earn double XP for any motion you’re taking, and extra Candy from each Pokemon you hatch.

Lucky Eggs can even be on sale for 50% off all through the length of the occasion


 
Source

Related

Menu