Pitchfork Music Festival 2019 Set Times Revealed

No Comments
Photo by <a href="http://kristinapedersen.com/">Kristina Pedersen</a> / Graphic by <a href="https://www.marinakozak.com/">Marina Kozak</a>
Photo by Kristina Pedersen / Graphic by Marina Kozak

This 12 months’s Pitchfork Music Festival is only one month away! The fest runs from July 19 to 21 at Chicago’s Union Park. Headlining on Friday, July 19 are HAIM, enjoying their solely present of 2019. Then, on Saturday, the Isley Brothers will carry out a 60th Birthday Celebration. Robyn closes out Pitchfork Fest on Sunday, July 21.

Other notable units at Pitchfork Fest 2019 embrace Belle and Sebastian playing If You’re Feeling Sinister and Stereolab’s first North American show in over a decade. Check out all of the set occasions beneath.

Tickets to Pitchfork Music Festival 2019 are on sale for $85 a day or $190 for a three-day go. Get your Pitchfork Fest 2019 tickets here!

Pitchfork Music Festival 2019

(All occasions listed in Central Standard Time)

Friday, July 19:

1:00-1:40: Great Black Music Ensemble (Green)
1:45-2:25: MIKE (Red)
2:30-3:15: Standing on the Corner (Green)
2:45-3:30: Rico Nasty (Blue)
3:20-4:10: Valee (Red)
4:00-4:45: Grapetooth (Blue)
4:15-5:10: Sky Ferreira (Green)
5:15-6:10 Earl Sweatshirt (Red)
5:15-6:10: Julia Holter (Blue)
6:15-7:15: Pusha-T (Green)
6:30-7:15 Soccer Mommy (Blue)
7:25-8:25: Mavis Staples (Red)
7:45-8:30: Low (Blue)
8:30-9:50: HAIM (Green)

Saturday, July 20:

1:00-1:40: Lala Lala (Green)
1:45-2:25: Ric Wilson (Red)
2:30-3:15: CHAI (Green)
2:45-3:30: Tirzah Nasty (Blue)
3:20-4:10: Cate Le Bon (Red)
4:00-4:45: Jay Som (Blue)
4:15-5:10: Parquet Courts (Green)
5:15-6:10 Kurt Vile (Red)
5:15-6:10: Amber Mark (Blue)
6:15-7:15: Stereolab (Green)
6:30-7:15 Freddie Gibbs (Blue)
7:25-8:25: Belle and Sebastian (Red)
7:45-8:30: Jeremih (Blue)
8:30-9:50: The Isley Brothers (Green)

Sunday, July 21:

1:00-1:40: Dreezy (Green)
1:45-2:25: Flasher (Red)
2:30-3:15: black midi (Green)
2:45-3:30: Tasha (Blue)
3:20-4:10: JPEGMAFIA (Red)
4:00-4:45: Ibeyi (Blue)
4:15-5:10: Clairo (Green)
5:15-6:10 Khruangbin (Red)
5:15-6:10: Amen Dunes (Blue)
6:15-7:15: Whitney (Green)
6:30-7:15 Neneh Cherry (Blue)
7:25-8:25: Charli XCX (Red)
7:45-8:30: Snail Mail (Blue)
8:30-9:50: Robyn (Green)