Pink Siifu and Fly Anakin Announce EP, Share New Video: Watch

No Comments
Mavi, Chuck Strangers, ZelooperZ, and others feature on the duo’s $mokebreak EP

Pink Siifu and Fly Anakin
Pink Siifu and Fly Anakin, photo by Jack McKain

Pink Siifu and Fly Anakin have shared a new video for “Open Up Shop,” a track from their collaborative album FlySiifu’s. Watch the 30onme-directed video below.

In addition to the new video, the pair has announced a new EP titled $mokebreak that’s out March 19 (via Lex). The EP will also be tacked onto a new deluxe edition of FlySiifu’s. Guests on $mokebreak include Mavi, Bruiser Brigade’s ZelooperZ, Chuck Strangers, and Black Noi$e, who produced the closing “Blame.” Find the tracklist and EP artwork below.

Pink Siifu released his album Negro last April. He shared a new short film titled NATION TYME! at the beginning of February.

Revisit Pitchfork’s “The Best Rap Albums of 2018,” featuring Pink Siifu’s ensley.

$mokebreak EP:

01 $mokebreak Stock
02 Oatmeal [ft. Chuck Strangers]03 Dope Boys [ft. 3WaySlim]04 L’s [ft. Fousheé]05 Shawty [ft. Big Kahuna OG]06 Tha Divide [ft. ZelooperZ, Mavi and Koncept Jack$on]07 Remote Relocation [ft. Peso Gordon and B. Cool-Aid]08 Blame



Read also