Overwatch is free to play on PC, PS4, Xbox One November 18-21

Games
No Comments

There’s a free trial developing this weekend for Overwatch.

Overwatch: Origins Edition_20160526231027

Blizzard has introduced one other free trial weekend for Overwatch. From Friday, November 18 to Monday, November 21, the sport can be fully free to obtain and play on PC, PS4, and Xbox one.

There aren’t any content material restrictions in place, both. Meaning all heroes, maps, and 4 recreation modes can be obtainable for all, even customized video games can be accessible. You’ll additionally achieve ranges and earn loot bins as regular. This consists of the recently released Sombra, too.

Of course, in case you resolve to fork out for the complete factor, you’ll get to maintain all of your progress, offered you utilize the identical account. For PS4 and Xbox One gamers, simply make certain to hyperlink your Battle.internet account along with your PSN/XBL account from the sport’s choices menu.

This trial is on the market solely to PlayStation Plus subscribers and Xbox Live Gold members. The free interval kicks off worldwide at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 6pm GMT/UK on November 18. Things warp up at 4pm PT, 7pm ET, 11pm GMT/UK.

The obtain measurement is comparatively modest, too, at roughly 12GB.


Source

Related

Menu