New Assassin’s Creed film trailer coming tomorrow

Games
No Comments
0

Get prepared, a brand new Assassin’s Creed film trailer will drop tomorrow.

A brand new trailer for the Assassin’s Creed film is releasing tomorrow. 20th Century Fox launched this teaser picture earlier (by way of @ZhugeEX), and it reveals Michael Fassbender’s Aguilar alongside along with his mentor.

The pair seem in all promo materials, however we nonetheless don’t know a lot about her.

The trailer will go dwell at 9am EST, 6am PT, 2pm BST, 3pm CEST. It’s going to be round two minutes lengthy. It’s been some time since we’ve had a kind of, so hopefully we’re in for just a few extra snippets of latest footage.

The Assassin’s Creed film debuts in December.


Source

Related

Menu