Mass Effect: Andromeda pre-load date revealed together with controller assist, early play on Origin and Access

Games
No Comments
0

Those who plan on selecting up Mass Effect: Andromeda for PC will be capable to pre-load the sport on March 17, in line with two EA Origin customers.

mass_effect_andromeda

Over on reddit, North American person kami77 and European person GameM4T each posted screencaps of their Origin accounts displaying the pre-load date and instances.

According to both screencaps, the sport can be pre-loaded on March 17 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK. That will certainly prevent a while downloading recordsdata on launch day.

EA Access and Origin customers on Xbox One and PC, respectively, will even get to play Mass Effect: Andromeda early for a limited time. Usually, of us who pre-order the sport can play EA titles by means of these providers early, typically as much as every week. Bioware hasn’t said how early of us can play it, so far as we’re conscious, however we suspect the identical timeframe – or near it – will apply.

Those who’re shopping for the sport for PC ought to anticipate the minimal and beneficial specs to drop sometime next month.

One factor which was confirmed for the PC model earlier this week, is controller support – which Mass Effect 2 and Mass Effect three lacked (thanks, PCgamesN).

All of that’s excellent news, then.

Bioware introduced the release date for Mass Effect: Andromeda throughout CES 2017 this week.

It will arrive on PC, PlayStation four and Xbox One March 21 in North America and March 23 in Europe.


Source

Related

Menu