Lil Wayne Shares New Songs With Lil Uzi Vert, Doja Cat, More: Listen

No Comments
Weezy’s deluxe version of Funeral options eight new tracks

Lil Wayne Lil Uzi Vert Doja Cat onstage in different photos.
Lil Wayne, Lil Uzi Vert, Doja Cat (Photos by way of Getty Images).

Lil Wayne has shared eight new songs within the deluxe version of his Funeral LP. The prolonged album options appearances from Lil Uzi Vert (“Multiple Flows”), Doja Cat (“Shimmy”), Jessie Reyez (“Love You F*ck You”), and extra. The new tracks have been added to the start of the document, with “Shimmy” opening disk one of many LP and authentic opener “Funeral” performing as observe one of many second disk. Hear Funeral (Deluxe) under.

Wayne introduced the discharge of the deluxe version of Funeral throughout his “Young Money Radio” program on Apple Music’s Beats 1 radio (between interviews with Dr. Anthony Fauci and Dr. Dre).