Hell Followed is the newest premium DLC launch for DOOM and it’s out now forward of Double XP weekend

Games
No Comments
4

The second premium DLC pack for DOOM has arrived simply in time for a Double XP weekend.

Hell Followed will run you $14.99 and included the next for multiplayer:

  • Three new multiplayer maps: Argent Breach, Molten, and Orbital
  • A brand new player-controlled demon: Cacodemon
  • A brand new weapon: Reaper
  • New gear: Threat Pulse
  • New methods to customise your DOOM Marine, together with extra armor units, patterns, colours, and taunts
  • New hack modules

The Double XP multiplayer weekend kicks off tomorrow, October 28 at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm UK and ends on the identical instances on October 31.

DOOM: Hell Followed is out there on PC, PS4 and Xbox One.


Source

Related

Menu