Get Double Weapon XP in Call of Duty: Black Ops three all weekend

Games
No Comments
0

To have a good time the discharge of the Salvation map pack for Call of Duty: Black Ops three on PC and Xbox One, Treyarch is internet hosting a Double Weapon XP weekend.

call_of_duty_black_ops_3_zombies

Double XP is on the market on all three platforms, so nobody is omitted.

Salvation is the fourth and final DLC map pack for Black Ops three. It options the conclusion to the Zombies Origins saga and consists of 4 multiplayer maps.

If you don’t personal the Season Pass, Salvation will run you $15. Should you resolve to chunk the bullet and seize the go, it is going to set you again $49.99 or your regional equal.

So, log-in and Prestige these weapons this weekend. The occasion ends on Monday, October 10 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK.


Source

Related

Menu