FREE! 10,000 closed beta keys for Gigantic on Xbox One

Beta for funky new MOBA begins right this moment – become involved!

giantic_2

We have one other 10,000 closed beta keys to giveaway for Gigantic, the funky-looking motion MOBA coming to Xbox One.

The beta begins right this moment, Thursday November three at 9am PT (12pm EDT / 18:00 CET) till Sunday, November 6 at 11:59pm PT (3am EDT / 9:00 CET, Monday).

To be in with an opportunity of participating, simply enter you particulars within the widget under and also you’ll obtain a key, which will be redeemed utilizing the strategy under.

Note: these are Xbox One keys, if you want a PC key please go here.

These keys will even grant you entry to any future beta assessments forward of the complete launch. You can control the game’s schedule here.

Good luck and have enjoyable!


Source

Related

Menu