For Honor PS4, and Xbox One gamers get patch 1.06 right this moment

Games
No Comments
1

The console variations of For Honor will meet up with PC right this moment when patch 1.06 will get launched on PS4, and Xbox One.

for_honor_valkyrie

Ubisoft has confirmed that For Honor‘s patch 1.06 shall be releasing right this moment on PS4, and Xbox One. The patch got here out on PC earlier this week.

Today, at 5am PDT, 8am EDT, 12pm GMT, 1pm BST, servers will go offline for 20 minutes. The patch will roll out throughout this era.

Patch 1.06 made a number of steadiness tweaks to Peacekeeper, Lawbringer, Warden, Berserker, Orochi, and Shugoki. The patch additionally made enhancements to connectivity to cut back disconnecting errors.

You can discover an summary of the adjustments on the hyperlink above.


 
Source

Related

Menu