First, day by day Battlefield 1 livestream kicks off at the moment – watch it right here

Games
No Comments
4

The first of many Battlefield 1 livestreams will probably be broadcast at the moment.

Watch live video from Battlefield on www.twitch.tv

It all begins at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK at the moment, and every day by day stream from now till launch will final round two hours.

According to DICE, each map will probably be on show together with every mode. The latter consists of Operations and War Pigeons, all performed by the Battlefield group group together with particular YouTube and Twitch visitors.

Be certain to bookmark the BF1 Twitch web page if you wish to see the game played live, once more, on a regular basis till launch.

Today, Origin Access members on PC can pre-load the Battlefield 1 ten hour trial, and people who are members of EA Access on Xbox One may even be capable of leap in when the Play First Trial hits tomorrow, October 13.

Battlefield 1 releases worldwide on October 21 for PC, PlayStation four and Xbox One.


Source

Related

Menu