Destiny’s Wrath of the Machine goes Heroic – watch the livestream right here

Games
No Comments
2

Wrath of the Machine has gone Heroic. Want a take a look at what’s in retailer for you? Watch the livestream.

Watch live video from ArekkzGaming on www.twitch.tv

It all kicks off at in about 30 minutes.

The Destiny: Rise of Iron servers went offline earlier this afternoon to patch the sport, and the brand new Wrath of the Machine Heroic mode will go dwell at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm UK to offer everybody time to patch.

Arekkz and his group of Guardians will likely be leaping into the brand new mode, so in case you are at work and might’t log in or aren’t on the proper Light to offer it a go your self, sit again and watch issues unfold as a substitute.

You may also get a take a look at all Heroic loot and Challenge Mode bosses in Heroic Wrath of the Machine mode via this useful video we posted earlier.

With the brand new raid mode comes a new patch, and you may learn the notes via the hyperlink. The Light cap has also been raised to 400, and Archon’s Forge, the Heroic SIVA Strike playlist, and Legendary Engrams will now present rewards as much as 385 Light.

Rare Engrams and the SIVA Strike Playlist will likely be dropping objects with 365 Light. You can examine that within the patch notes as properly.

Best of luck, Guardians.


Source

Related

Menu