Destiny weekly reset for December 13 – Nightfall, Crucible, Prison of Elders adjustments detailed

Games
No Comments
0

It’s formally the vacations on the planet of Destiny. Well, it is going to be later at present.

destiny_rise_of_iron_e3_2016_screenshots (19)

This week’s Destiny reset has arrived, bringing the same old affair of latest strikes and adjustments. There’s additionally one thing else going stay later at present, and that’s Destiny’s vacation occasion: the Dawning.

The Dawning re-introduces Sparrow Racing League, provides the brand new strike scoring in addition to carry new content material to present strikes, and extra.

Note that you just received’t be capable of entry the Nightfall till patch 2.5.zero has been launched. The patch (and the Dawning) will go stay beginning at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT. Until then, launching the Nightfall offers you the error code Honeydew. See what the remaining modified under:

Weekly Nightfall

The Dust Palace is your Nightfall this week with modifiers Berserk, Brawler, Fresh Troops, and Airborne.

Berserk prevents enemies from flinching even after large injury. Brawler enhance your melee injury. Fresh Troops will increase the variety of enemies in some squads. Airborne enhance the injury you do whereas within the air.

Heroic playlist modifiers

Arc burn, Juggler, Catapult.

Crucible playlists

Inferno Supremacy, Rumble Supremacy.

Wrath of the Machine raid problem

Vosik is the one internet hosting the problem this week within the raid. Be certain to consult our guide if you happen to’re having bother with the battle.


Source

Related

Menu