Cindy Lee Releases New Album Cat O’Nine Tails

No Comments
Cindy Lee, photo by <a href="">Phil Osborne</a>
Cindy Lee, picture by Phil Osborne

Cindy Lee, the challenge of former Women frontperson Patrick Flegel, has launched a brand new album known as Cat O’ Nine Tails. Check out a preview collage of the report and a video for one tune, “I Don’t Want to Fall in Love Again,” beneath.

Cat O’ Nine Tails is out there by digital order by a Geocities page. It’s Cindy Lee’s second album of 2020, following February’s What’s Tonight to Eternity.

Cat O’ Nine Tails:

01 Our Lady of Sorrows
02 Cat O’ Nine Tails
03 Faith Restored
04 Love Remains
05 Cat O’ Nine Tails II
06 As I’m Stepping Thru the Gates
07 Cat O’ Nine Tails III
08 I Don’t Want to Fall in Love Again
09 Bondage of the Mind