Chicano Batman Announce New Album Invisible People, Share New Song: Listen

No Comments
Chicano Batman, photo by <a href="">George Mays</a>
Chicano Batman, picture by George Mays

Chicano Batman have introduced their fourth LP Invisible People. The Los Angeles band’s follow-up to 2017’s Freedom Is Free arrives May 1 through ATO. The new album is a collaboration with engineer Shawn Everett and producer Leon Michels. The announcement arrives with the brand new tune “Color my life.” Watch the George Mays-directed video under.

Find bodily editions of Invisible People at Rough Trade. (Pitchfork could earn a fee from purchases made via affiliate hyperlinks on our website.)

Invisible People:

01 Color my life
02 Blank Slate
03 I Know It
04 Invisible People
05 Manuel’s Story
06 Moment of Joy
07 Pink Elephant
08 Polymetronomic Harmony
09 The Way
10 The Prophet
11 Bella
12 Wounds