CFCF Announces New Album Memoryland, Shares New Song “Life Is Perfecto”: Listen

No Comments
The new record features No Joy and KKB’s Sarah Bonito

CFCF, photo by Jodi Heartz & Alex Blouin

Montreal producer Mike Silver is self-releasing a new CFCF album: Memoryland, the follow-up to 2019’s Liquid Colours, is out April 9. The full album features appearances by fellow Montreal music group No Joy and Kero Kero Bonito frontwoman Sarah Bonito. Take a listen to the new track “Life Is Perfecto” below, and check out the album artwork and full tracklist as well. 

Silver’s most recent CFCF full-length, Liquid Colours, was released in 2019. Prior to that, he and pianist Jean-Michel Blais teamed up for a collaborative ambient album, Cascades


01 welcome.WAV
02 Life Is Perfecto
03 Nostalgic Body
04 Model Castings [ft. No Joy]05 suburbilude
06 Punksong
07 Night/Day/Work/Home
08 Gravure Idol
09 i regret the jet-set
10 Self Service 1999
11 Slippery Plastic Euphoric
12 After the After
13 dirty
14 End-Curve of Forgetting
15 Heaven [ft. Sarah Bonito]16 the ultraviolet room



Read also