Black Noi$e Details New Project With Earl Sweatshirt, Danny Brown, BbyMutha, and More

No Comments
Oblivion, launched by way of Earl’s Warner imprint Tan Cressida, additionally options MIKE, Liv.e, duendita, Pink Siifu, and others

Black Noie
Black Noi$e, picture by Airjob

Detroit producer/DJ Black Noi$e has revealed the tracklist for his new venture Oblivion, which comes out August 14 by way of Earl Sweatshirt’s Warner imprint Tan Cressida. The 13-track launch has visitor spots from Earl, Danny Brown, duendita, ZelooperZ, MIKE, Liv.e, and extra. Below, try a brand new music that includes BbyMutha referred to as “Mutha Magick.”

Check out Pitchfork’s “First Person: BbyMutha on Creativity and Parenting.”


01 14 Trillion
02 Sorry [ft. Raphy]03 Tight Leash [ft. MIKE]04 The Band [ft. Liv.e]05 Mourning [ft. Earl Sweatshirt]06 Georges Baby [ft. G Baby Gvaan]07 Glitch [ft. duendita]08 Oblivion [ft. Pink Siifu]09 1999 [ft. Danny Brown]10 Mutha Magick [ft. BbyMutha]11 Bonnie Clyde [ft. ZelooperZ]12 33
13 Dragon Dance [ft. Cousin Mouth]