Big Ok.R.I.T. Details New Album Ft. J. Cole, Lil Wayne, Saweetie, More

No Comments
Big K.R.I.T., photo by <a href="">Jorge Sigala</a>
Big Ok.R.I.T., picture by Jorge Sigala

Big K.R.I.T. has detailed his new album K.R.I.T. IZ HERE, which arrives July 12 (through Multi Alumni/BMG). The 19-track undertaking contains visitor appearances from J. Cole, Rico Love, and others. It additionally contains the beforehand shared “K.R.I.T. HERE,” in addition to a brand new single referred to as “Addiction,” that includes Lil Wayne and Saweetie. Hear the brand new music under.

Ok.R.I.T. IZ HERE serves because the non secular sequel to the rapper’s 2010 mixtape K.R.I.T. Wuz Here. The album follows Big Ok.R.I.T.’s 2017 document 4eva Is a Mighty Long Time.


01 Ok.R.I.T. HERE
02 High End Country (Interlude)
03 I Been Waitin
04 I Make It Easy
05 Addiction [ft. Lil Wayne and Saweetie] 06 Energy
07 Obvious [ft. Rico Love] 08 I Made [ft. Yella Beezy] 09 Everytime [ft. Baby Rose] 10 Believe
11 Prove It [ft. J. Cole] 12 Family Matters
13 “Blue Flame” (Interlude)
14 Blue Flame Ballet
15 Learned From Texas
16 Outer Space
17 High Beams [ft. WOLFE de MÇHLS] 18 Life within the Sun [ft. Camper] 19 M.I.S.S.I.S.S.I.P.P.I.