At final, the Nintendo NX can be revealed tomorrow – right here’s when to tune in for the preview trailer

Games
No Comments
1

Nintendo will unveil its new tomorrow.

NX can be revealed tomorrow, Nintendo of America has introduced.

The new Nintendo console, which was codenamed NX and should properly change into formally referred to as that, can be unveiled with a preview trailer at 7:00am PT October 20. Here’s that point in varied main areas:

  • West Coast US – 7:00am
  • East Coast US – 10:00am
  • UK – three:00pm
  • Europe – four:00pm
  • Australia (Sydney) – 1:00am Friday

“Preview trailer” doesn’t sound very substantial however in a Japanese tweet Nintendo stated the NX video can be three minutes lengthy.

As such, we are able to in all probability count on to get a rundown of the NX’s fundamental differentiators on the very least. We’re anticipating Nintendo to do one thing fairly completely different with its – there have been a great deal of hints that we’re taking a look at a portable and home console hybrid, for instance – and it’ll wish to message that clearly after the Wii U’s tough debut.

We’ve been ready for this reveal for fairly a while; the NX was first confirmed in March 2015, two years earlier than the NX’s March 2017 release window, which isn’t too far-off now.

Hey, the NX reveal is one hour earlier than the Red Dead Redemption trailer debuts. Maybe there’s one other platform Rockstar forgot to say…?

Nahh, in all probability not. Still, gonna be a busy day.


Source

Related

Menu