Ariana Grande Reveals Tracklist for New Album positions

No Comments
The Weeknd, Doja Cat, and Ty Dolla $ign function on Grande’s thank u, subsequent follow-up

Ariana Grande
Ariana Grande, June 2017 (Getty Images/Dave Hogan for One Love Manchester)

Ariana Grande has revealed the tracklist for her new album positions, which is out on Friday (October 30). It options visitor appearances from The Weeknd, Doja Cat, and Ty Dolla $ign. She shared the music’s title observe earlier this week with a presidential video. See the complete observe checklist beneath.

Last yr, Grande launched her fifth studio album thank u, next. The report was nominated for Album of the Year and Best Pop Vocal Album on the 62nd Grammy Awards, however misplaced in each classes to Billie Eilish’s When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?. Grande adopted thank u, subsequent with the stay album k bye for now (swt live) final December, which she recorded on her 2019 world tour in assist of 2018’s Sweetener


01 shut up

02 34+35

03 motive (feat. Doja Cat)

04 identical to magic

05 off the desk (feat. The Weeknd)

06 six thirty

07 security internet (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

08 my hair

09 nasty

10 west facet

11 love language

12 positions

13 apparent

14 pov



Read also